Did you miss me?  As I mentioned last month, D-Bone and I had to move suddenly last month due to pipes bursting.  I originally thought I would be back to my usual shenanigans in no time but moving in/out is soooo much work.  How fast we forget.  I LOVE organizing new spaces and closets but I kinda wish everything cleaned itself out first.  Then again, don’t we all?  I have most of the boxes unpacked and my home office soon to be crafting studio is next on the list.  I know this space will create great work and I can’t wait to show you.

Throughout this last month, I’ve had a few requests for recipes but couldn’t seem to get my act together.  So I decided to make my favorite Rachael Ray recipe for you.  Her recipes have great layers of flavors and are usually very fast to make.  This one however isn’t very fast but your taste buds will thank you.  Here is the links and a sneak peak of what’s for dinner tonight.

Hungarian Roasted Pepper and Paprika Chicken

Coming up on the recipe front, my take on Chicken Tortilla Soup and Seafood Corn Chowder.  Yes, two soups.  I can’t help it that I make great soup!  Any other requests?

R

PS. Knit Chick update tomorrow!